Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish
Spanglefish Gold Status Expired 13/06/2023.

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 3 March 2024
11:00 - 12:00 Service in the church: "Rcognising Goodness", ` Led by Rev Michael Allured
The first service on the theme for March of "Good and Evil".
 Sunday, 10 March 2024
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Friday, 15 March 2024
18:30 - 20:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 24 March 2024
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Sunday, 14 April 2024
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Friday, 19 April 2024
18:30 - 20:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 28 April 2024
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Sunday, 12 May 2024
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Friday, 17 May 2024
18:30 - 20:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 26 May 2024
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom


Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement