Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
10:30 - 12:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Sunday, 26 January 2020
10:20 - 10:50 Pre-Service Meditation (in the Fellowship Room)
A half-hour meditation. People are welcome to arrive from 10.10, and it is beneficial if all are settled by 10.20. ` Led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
11:00 - 12:00 Service, led by Rev Feargus O'Connor
"Learning from Buddhism". ` Feargus explores insights of wisdom and compassion from Buddhist philosophy and practice.
18:00 Concert - Chamber Music
Lovely Mozart, Beethoven and Boccherini chamber music played by Karin Bjork, Stephanie Heichelheim and co. ` £15 at the door. ` Mozart is the Kegelstaat trio KV498. Beethoven is op16 quartet.
 Sunday, 2 February 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service, led by Rev Feargus O'Connor, with David Smith making a knowledgeable contribution to the Address
"The Legacy of Dr Elizabeth Garrett Anderson" (The first woman to qualify as a medical doctor in England.)
 Wednesday, 5 February 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Sunday, 9 February 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Sunday, 16 February 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 19 February 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 21 February 2020
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
10:30 - 12:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 26 February 2020
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Wednesday, 4 March 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Sunday, 8 March 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Sunday, 15 March 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 20 March 2020
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Wednesday, 25 March 2020
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Sunday, 29 March 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
12:45 AGM
(for GGU members)
 Wednesday, 1 April 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 17 April 2020
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 19 April 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement