Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 25 April 2018
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"Imagine You Choose Your Five Goddesses/Gods" ~ What for you is important about Divinity or Spirit of Life? Power? Love? Wisdom? Whether you like the imagery of named gods, or prefer to just describe them as aspects of One Spirit, which would be your own chosen five? And why? - led by Wade Miller-Knight M.A.
 Wednesday, 2 May 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Saturday, 5 May 2018
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore art in a friendly, supportive environment. Get inspiration from each other, cards, books, and works of art. Some materials provided. Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits whilst you’re working. £10 towards the Heritage Fund.
 Monday, 7 May 2018
15:00 Country Dancing
Country Dancing - to celebrate May Day.
 Monday, 14 May 2018
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 16 May 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Friday, 18 May 2018
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 20 May 2018
09:45 Breakfast
A delicious 'full-English' vegetarian breakfast. Please let Michael Allured know in advance if you're coming. Suggested donation £5.
 Wednesday, 23 May 2018
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Saturday, 2 June 2018
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore art in a friendly, supportive environment. Get inspiration from each other, cards, books, and works of art. Some materials provided. Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits whilst you’re working. £10 towards the Heritage Fund.
 Wednesday, 6 June 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Monday, 11 June 2018
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Friday, 15 June 2018
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Wednesday, 20 June 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Wednesday, 27 June 2018
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Saturday, 30 June 2018
11:00 - 15:00 Charities Fair
On sale: cards, books, CDs, DVDs, bric a brac etc Great refreshments for sale Cake, biscuits, tea, coffee, fruit juices, water, hot lunches, salads.... Pick up a bargain, support charities ~ Guide Dogs, Cyprus Animal Welfare, GGU, Overseas Women's Aid, Fair Trade, and Animal-Free Research UK.... meet your friends for lunch and a chat. ~ £1 admission
 Sunday, 1 July 2018
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 4 July 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Saturday, 7 July 2018
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore art in a friendly, supportive environment. Get inspiration from each other, cards, books, and works of art. Some materials provided. Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits whilst you’re working. £10 towards the Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 8 July 2018
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Monday, 9 July 2018
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Sunday, 15 July 2018
09:30 Vegetarian Breakfast
A delicious 'full-English' vegetarian breakfast. Please let Michael Allured know in advance if you're coming. Suggested donation £5.
 Wednesday, 18 July 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Friday, 20 July 2018
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 22 July 2018
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 25 July 2018
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper


Click for Map