Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 20 August 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"A harmony of the Faiths", with Sister Elizabeth of Westminster Interfaith ~ led by Rev Feargus O'Connor
 Sunday, 27 August 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"Earth's Pleasures: our guide and not our chain" ~ led by Wade Miller-Knight
 Saturday, 2 September 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore all things arty in a friendly supportive space. £10 for the GGU Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 3 September 2017
09:30 Vegetarian Breakfast
A delicious cooked vegetarian breakfast. Suggested donation £5.
11:00 - 12:00 Service
Green living: What does this mean for Unitarians? ~ led by Rev Feargus O'Connor
 Wednesday, 6 September 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Sunday, 10 September 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"In honour of courage" ~ led by Rev Ashley Hills
 Monday, 11 September 2017
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 13 September 2017
19:30 Inclusive Communion
Readings, silence, responsive words, singing, and the sharing of bread and juice, as we sit together for reflection and connection. Led by ministry-student Michael Allured.
 Friday, 15 September 2017
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 17 September 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"Walk your path with joy" - bringing Unitarian Summer School home. ~ led by Michael Allured
 Wednesday, 20 September 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"A natural balance" ~ led by Wade Miller-Knight
 Wednesday, 27 September 2017
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Wednesday, 4 October 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Saturday, 7 October 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore all things arty in a friendly supportive space. £10 for the GGU Heritage Fund.
 Monday, 9 October 2017
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 11 October 2017
19:30 Inclusive Communion
Readings, silence, responsive words, singing, and the sharing of bread and juice, as we sit together for reflection and connection.
 Sunday, 15 October 2017
11:00 Service
 Wednesday, 18 October 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Friday, 20 October 2017
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Saturday, 21 October 2017
Meditation Workshop
led by Richard Bober
 Wednesday, 25 October 2017
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Wednesday, 1 November 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Saturday, 4 November 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore all things arty in a friendly supportive space. £10 for the GGU Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 5 November 2017
09:30 Vegetarian Breakfast
A delicious cooked vegetarian breakfast. Suggested donation £5.
 Wednesday, 8 November 2017
19:30 Inclusive Communion
 Monday, 13 November 2017
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 15 November 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Friday, 17 November 2017
19:30 Circle Dancing


<< See Previous 93 days events | See Next 93 days events >>

Click for Map