Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation Circle
led by Rose Williams
 Friday, 17 August 2018
19:30 Circle Dancing
Circle Dancing, led by Rose Williams
 Sunday, 19 August 2018
10:20 - 10:45 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"How do we Unitarians connect to the Divine?" Reflecting on Unitarians' varied thoughts on Universal Spirit. led by Wade Miller-Knight M.A.
 Sunday, 26 August 2018
10:20 - 10:45 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"Spirit and Nature". led by Wade Miller-Knight M.A.
 Saturday, 1 September 2018
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore art in a friendly, supportive environment. Get inspiration from each other, cards, books, and works of art. Some materials provided. Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits whilst you’re working. £10 towards the Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 2 September 2018
11:00 - 12:00 Service
What is really important? Exploring how we decide to spend our lives doing things of value to ourselves and others. Led by Rev Feargus O'Connor
 Wednesday, 5 September 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Sunday, 9 September 2018
09:45 Vegetarian Breakfast
A delicious 'full-English' vegetarian breakfast. Please let Michael Allured know in advance if you're coming. Suggested donation £5.
11:00 - 12:00 Service
Making the best of it: How do we survive and thrive in a perilous world? Led by Michael Allured
 Monday, 10 September 2018
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Sunday, 16 September 2018
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
11:00 - 12:00 Service
Inspirations: Who inspires you in leading a good life? Led by Rev Feargus O'Connor
 Wednesday, 19 September 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 21 September 2018
19:30 Circle Dancing
Circle Dancing, led by Rose Williams
 Sunday, 23 September 2018
10:20 - 10:45 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
11:00 - 12:00 Service
Longer-term Unitarian future: Churchgoing is a residual activity in the British way of life. But is there a good future for Unitarian ideas and spirituality? Led by Wade Miller-Knight M.A.
 Wednesday, 26 September 2018
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
beginning with meditation led by Michael Allured
 Friday, 28 September 2018
11:00 - 13:00 Macmillan Coffee Morning
 Sunday, 30 September 2018
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
11:00 - 12:00 Service
Solidarity: Exploring the art of co-operation for the comon good. Led by Rev Feargus O'Connor.
 Wednesday, 3 October 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 5 October 2018
Concert
"On Your Doorstep" Concert
 Saturday, 6 October 2018
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore art in a friendly, supportive environment. Get inspiration from each other, cards, books, and works of art. Some materials provided. Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits whilst you’re working. £10 towards the Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 7 October 2018
10:20 - 10:45 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
 Monday, 8 October 2018
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Sunday, 14 October 2018
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 17 October 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
Meditation circle
 Friday, 19 October 2018
19:30 Circle Dancing
Circle Dancing, led by Rose Williams
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
 Wednesday, 24 October 2018
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
beginning with meditation led by Michael Allured.
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
 Saturday, 3 November 2018
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore art in a friendly, supportive environment. Get inspiration from each other, cards, books, and works of art. Some materials provided. Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits whilst you’re working. £10 towards the Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 4 November 2018
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
 Wednesday, 7 November 2018
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Sunday, 11 November 2018
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight, with Kassandra Britton
 Monday, 12 November 2018
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy