Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 28 April 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
Looking after each other: workers for the common good & the interdependent Web. ~ ` ~ Led by Michael Allured (ministry student).
 Wednesday, 1 May 2019
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Saturday, 4 May 2019
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
 Sunday, 5 May 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
A celebration of the Oasis of Peace & its message. ~ ` ~ Led by Rev Feargus O'Connor, with a speaker from the British Friends of Wadi as-salaam.
 Monday, 6 May 2019
15:00 - 17:00 Country Dance
Come and celebrate May with some traditional country dancing. ~ Beginners welcome as steps are taught. ~ Come and have some fun. ~ Please bring something to share. ~ Some refreshments included. ~ £10 entry
 Wednesday, 8 May 2019
18:45 ‘Heart and Soul’ spiritual gathering.
A contemplative gathering with reflections, ritual, and soothing music. ~ followed by refreshments (usually including cake!) and fellowship. ~ ~ Led by Michael Allured or Feargus. ~ ~ Donations to GGU will be welcome.
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
18:30 Entertainment: "Irreverence"
Liz Tucker & friends entertain - with brass, strings, percussion, & noises off. ` Refreshments. £10 entry - for GGU heritage fund.
11:00 - 12:00 Service
led by Rev Jim Corrigall.
 Monday, 13 May 2019
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 15 May 2019
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 17 May 2019
19:30 Circle Dancing
led by Rose Williams
11:00 - 12:00 Service
Taking Unitarianism beyond the boundaries of Christianity: John Storey's hymn 126 and others. ~ ` ~ Led by Wade Miller-Knight.
 Wednesday, 22 May 2019
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
beginning with meditation led by Michael Allured.
 Sunday, 26 May 2019
09:30 - 10:30 Vegetarian Breakfast
A delicious 'full-English' vegetarian breakfast. Essential: let Lyn Payne know in advance if you're coming. Suggested donation £5.
11:00 - 12:00 Service
The value of religious doubt. ~ Led by Rev Feargus O'Connor.
 Saturday, 1 June 2019
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
 Sunday, 2 June 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 5 June 2019
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Sunday, 9 June 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Monday, 10 June 2019
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 12 June 2019
18:45 ‘Heart and Soul’ spiritual gathering.
A contemplative gathering with reflections, ritual, and soothing music. ~ followed by refreshments (usually including cake!) and fellowship. ~ ~ Led by Michael Allured or Feargus. ~ ~ Donations to GGU will be welcome.
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 21 June 2019
19:30 Circle Dancing
led by Rose Williams
 Sunday, 23 June 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 26 June 2019
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
beginning with meditation led by Michael Allured.
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
11:00 - 15:00 Charities Fair
Please come and support these charities, meet friends for lunch and a chat, and pick up a bargain. Guide Dogs for The Blind, Overseas Women’s Aid, Red Cross, Fair Trade, Cyprus Animal Welfare, Animal Free Research UK, Golders Green Unitarians. Delicious lunches, strawberries and cheesecake, cake, coffee, tea and fruit juices: for sale. £1 entry
 Sunday, 30 June 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Saturday, 6 July 2019
Concert led by Sarah Majid
 Sunday, 7 July 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
18:45 ‘Heart and Soul’ spiritual gathering.
A contemplative gathering with reflections, ritual, and soothing music. ~ followed by refreshments (usually including cake!) and fellowship. ~ ~ Led by Michael Allured or Feargus. ~ ~ Donations to GGU will be welcome.
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
Psychic Research meeting
Golders Green Unitarians welcome today the Unitarian Society for Psychic Research.
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 17 July 2019
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 19 July 2019
Circle Dancing
led by Rose Williams
 Sunday, 21 July 2019
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 24 July 2019
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
beginning with meditation led by Michael Allured.


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy