Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 23 February 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service, led by Rev Feargus O'Connor
"You are Unique". ` We need to see the good in everyone, and to cherish each other for the gifts each of us brings.
 Wednesday, 26 February 2020
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Wednesday, 4 March 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 20 March 2020
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Saturday, 21 March 2020
10:30 - 12:30 Meditation Workshop
led by Richard Bober
 Wednesday, 25 March 2020
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Sunday, 29 March 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
"Re-imagining Our Religious Purpose" ` What do we need to feed our souls in our GGU life together?
12:45 AGM
(for GGU members)
 Wednesday, 1 April 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Sunday, 12 April 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Service
 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 17 April 2020
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Sunday, 26 April 2020
09:30 - 10:15 GGU breakfast
 Wednesday, 6 May 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle
 Friday, 15 May 2020
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Wednesday, 20 May 2020
13:30 - 14:30 Meditation circle


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement