Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 28 June 2017
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Saturday, 1 July 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore all things arty in a friendly supportive space. £10 for the GGU Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 2 July 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton
 Wednesday, 5 July 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Sunday, 9 July 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
 Monday, 10 July 2017
19:30 Poetry and Prose sharing
 Wednesday, 12 July 2017
19:30 - 20:30 Inclusive Communion
Readings, silence, responsive words, singing, and the sharing of bread and juice, as we sit together for reflection and connection. Led by ministry-student Michael Allured
 Sunday, 16 July 2017
09:30 Vegetarian Breakfast
A delicious cooked vegetarian breakfast. Suggested donation £5.
 Wednesday, 19 July 2017
13:20 - 14:30 Meditation
 Friday, 21 July 2017
19:30 Circle Dancing
 Saturday, 22 July 2017
09:55 - 14:00 Workshop: Words
An experimental workshop for all who love words. Would you enjoy reviewing a book - recently published? - or perhaps one of the older classics? Do you love poetry? Come and share your favourites with us. Have you written your own poetry or short story but were too shy to share it? Come and read it to us. And there will be a selection of quotations to choose from - articles which may be provocative or informative; text from classics (e.g. Winnie the Pooh, and Cicero, for example) which may engender comment and discussion. As light relief, we shall give the start of a story and you can continue it, individually or as part of a group. You may enjoy writing about the inspiring images and emotions conjured up by music or famous paintings. £10 admission towards the Heritage Fund - includes refreshments Please contact M. Craine on organiste72@gmail.com 0790 4737 146 Organised by Mary Craine
 Sunday, 23 July 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton
 Wednesday, 26 July 2017
19:30 Fellowship in Freedom Supper
 Sunday, 30 July 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Wade Miller-Knight
 Sunday, 6 August 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
 Wednesday, 9 August 2017
19:30 Inclusive Communion
 Saturday, 12 August 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore all things arty in a friendly supportive space. £10 for the GGU Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 13 August 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
 Sunday, 20 August 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
 Sunday, 27 August 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
 Saturday, 2 September 2017
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Explore all things arty in a friendly supportive space. £10 for the GGU Heritage Fund.
 Sunday, 3 September 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton
 Sunday, 10 September 2017
09:30 Vegetarian Breakfast
A delicious cooked vegetarian breakfast. Suggested donation £5.
 Wednesday, 13 September 2017
19:30 Inclusive Communion
Readings, silence, responsive words, singing, and the sharing of bread and juice, as we sit together for reflection and connection. Led by ministry-student Michael Allured.
 Sunday, 17 September 2017
10:20 - 10:50 Meditation in Fellowship Room
led by Kassandra Britton and Wade Miller-Knight
 Sunday, 24 September 2017
11:00 - 12:00 Service


<< See Previous 93 days events | See Next 93 days events >>

Click for Map